Our Staff

Sarah Tate

Closing Manager

Office: (704) 912-0050

Fax: (704) 900-6067

Email: state@dhlmortgage.com

Amber Letteer

Loan Processor

Office: (704) 930-7835

Fax: (704) 900-6067

Email: aletteer@dhlmortgage.com

Jessica Deck

Closing Coordinator

Office: (704) 912-0065

Fax: (704) 900-6067

Email: jdeck@dhlmortgage.com

Allison Sinclair

Operations Coordinator

Office: (704) 912-0055

Fax: (704) 900-6067

Email: asinclair@dhlmortgage.com

Ashley Mintz

Post Closing Manager

Office: (704) 912-0051

Fax: (704) 900-6067

Email: amintz@dhlmortgage.com

Megan Ries

Marketing Coordinator

Office: (704) 912-0056

Fax: (704) 900-6067

Email: mries@dhlmortgage.com